» News Archives

New Incentive

The new vote incentive is a bonus strip courtesy of a (very pushy) guest author -- my daughter. It's the first strip she's ever authored and we only had three markers at the time, so don't expect a lot.

Also, the "last words the raccoon ever heard" contest will close Friday the 22nd. Newby1mm is in the lead, irrationally boosted by the fact that I know exactly how I want to draw her into the comic.

posted by Lichloved @ December 16th, 2006, 5:26 pm  -  1 Comments


Reader Comments:

  wonderful

Montreal Printing http://montreal.printingexplorer.com
Quebec Printing http://quebec.printingexplorer.com
Chicago Printing http://chicago.printingexplorer.com
New York Printing http://newyork.printingexplorer.com
Boston Printing http://boston.printingexplorer.com
Los Angeles Printing http://losangeles.printingexplorer.com
Seattle Printing http://seattle.printingexplorer.com
Miami Printing http://Miami.printingexplorer.com
St John's http://stjohns.printingexplorer.com
Las Vegas Printing http://lasvegas.printingexplorer.com
Arizona Printing http://arizona.printingexplorer.com
Dallas Printing http://dallas.printingexplorer.com
San Diego Printing http://sandiego.printingexplorer.com
Atlanta Printing http://atlanta.printingexplorer.com
Detroit Printing http://detroit.printingexplorer.com
New Orleans Printing http://neworleans.printingexplorer.com
San Francisco Printing http://sanfrancisco.printingexplorer.com
Houston Printing http://houston.printingexplorer.com
Philadelphia Printing http://philadelphia.printingexplorer.com
Colorado Printing http://colorado.printingexplorer.com
San Antonio Printing http://sanantonio.printingexplorer.com

posted by susanlohan, June 29th, 2010, 10:23 pm



Post A Comment

s p o n s o r s

a f f i l i a t e s

LINK HERE
LINK HERE
LINK HERE

c r e d i t s

Site Design by kingv
Hosted by Smackjeeves